1st Choice Savings & Credit Union Ladies Open Bonspiel

Date: Jan. 23 - 25, 2015
Entry Fee: $220 per team - Three Events
Entry Information: 1st Choice Savings & Credit Union Ladies Open Bonspiel
Entry Form:  



Bonspiel News

26 teams entered the 1st Chice Savings 65th Annual Ladies Bonspiel!  Thanks so much to everyone for making it a great weekend at the club!

 2014 Results

1st Event Winners - Team Stolk

Skip Shirley Stolk, third Monika Perry, second Shirley Luschinski and lead Diane Button




2nd Event Winners - Team Hagel

Skip Colleen Hagel, third Holly Stroh, second Lori Slade and lead Ceryl Lyall


3rd Event Winners - Team Bourassa

Skip Karen Bourassa, third Rhea Jurgens, second Kerri Weaver and lead Teri Smith






Lethbridge Lodge

Wesbridge Construction



© 2014 Lethbridge Curling Club.   All Rights Reserved.
Southern Alberta Curling Association  |  Alberta Curling Federation  |  Canadian Curling Association