Board of Directors

2016/17 Board of Directors
President Mike Mulroy
Vice President Nick Nicolacopoulos
Treasurer Charles Funk
Secretary Stephanie Vehnon
Past President Lori Greene
Directors Ken Holmes, David Burton, Gloria Moore, Norm Lepard, Harvey Koetse,  Brent Granger, Renae Hougen, Kendra Nakagama & Rick Robinson

Have you ever considered joining the Board of Directors?

We have an Orientation Package which includes information about your role and responsibilities as a Board Member. For more information contact any Board Member, the office or view the Orientation Package by clicking on this link.



Operations Manual - Lethbridge Curling Club


Life Membership Application Information & Form



2016/17 Seniors Curling Executive
President Grant Harrington
Vice President Wayne Krywolt
Treasurer Monica Perry
Secretary Joanne Overn
Past President Jack Fulwiler
Social Dianne McLeod
Draw Master Mark Parent


© 2016 Lethbridge Curling Club.   All Rights Reserved.
Southern Alberta Curling Association  |  Alberta Curling Federation  |  Canadian Curling Association