Appraisal Solutions Lethbridge Cash League

League Times: Weekly Times: Thursday - 8:30pm
Fees: $1000 +gst plus $580 super league fee (no gst) PER TEAM
Super League Committee: Mike Mulroy, Brent Granger, Gary Jensen, Bob Blackshaw, Bob Coleman, Blaine Metzger and Dave Manser





Super League Rules:

2014 - 2015 Lethbridge Cash League Schedule


2014-2015 Lethbridge Cash League Playoff Result


2014 - 2015 Lethbridge Cash League Rules

Standings: 2014 - 2015 Lethbridge Cash League Standings


League News
Appraisal Solutions Lethbridge Cash League

2014-2015 Champions are the Windosr Plywood team of skip Gary Jensen, third Todd McCann, second Cal McCulloch and lead Laura Jensen with $3400 in winnings!



The 2014 – 2015 Appraisal Solutions Lethbridge Cash League will begin Thursday October 23, 2014.  All information is based on a 16 team league and league sponsorship staying the same as last year.


  • 16 team league for 2014 – 2015.  Each team will play 15 round robin games and 2 playoff games.
  • $200 per win in the round robin format!
  • League plays on Thursday nights at 8:30pm.
  • $3000 in playoff money is up for grabs!
  • Over $27,000 will be paid out in the Lethbridge Cash League this season!
  • Entry into the Lethbridge Cash League is $1000 plus gst plus Lethbridge Cash League fee of $580 (no gst) = $1630 per team.  A regular league cost $1240 per team so if you win 2 games in the Lethbridge Cash League (out of 15 games) it would be a better deal than a regular league!  Many companies in Lethbridge support the Lethbridge Cash League teams with sponsorship which makes it even a better deal!


The 2014-2015 Lethbridge Cash League is "SOLD OUT" with a full field of 16 teams!  Thanks to everyone entered for supporting the Lethbridge Cash League.  If you want to put your team on the waiting list for next season please contact Dave in the office.


2013 - 2014 Appraisal Solutions Inc. Lethbridg Super League Champions - Challenger Building Supplies - skip Don Scheidegger, third John Wood, second Tim Garrett and lead Doug Mullin!

Total winning for team Don Scheidegger $3275!



© 2015 Lethbridge Curling Club.   All Rights Reserved.
Southern Alberta Curling Association  |  Alberta Curling Federation  |  Canadian Curling Association